Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Diane Knief
Waukee, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2019
We were very pleased in dealing with Mike and Central Iowa Home Renovations. He was very thorough in explaining the product and how the process would continue. Mike and another employee came for the tear out and preparation of our new shower. They returned the next day for the install, but had a defected panel and had to reorder. So we were without our shower for another week.....unfortunately, accidents happen. However they were able to complete the install and we are completely satisfied.
Jeff Langston
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2019
Jim Gengler
Urbandale, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 19th, 2018
The work was done in two days. Workers laided down material to keep everything clean. No clean up necessary once they we're gone. A very nice looking bathroom now.
Trisha Dunkelberger
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2018
Great people, great work
Marissa H
Ankeny, IA
4.5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2018
Isaac was very friendly and professional. He was great at trouble shooting and everything looked good at the end.
Pat S
Champlin, MN
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2018
You have a fantastic ten star installer, Mike Dunkelberger!! So glad he did our tear out and installation!! From start to the finish and clean-up he out did our expectations.
Deb & Vic K
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 10th, 2018
So far we have been happy with everything!
John R
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 10th, 2018
The installer Issac was very good, and great at clean up and dust control. High quality work!
Erma K
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 9th, 2018
I wished I would have done it sooner.
Anita U
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 29th, 2018
The installers were very friendly, they accommodated my schedule and they were respectful of my home.
Darlene D
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 15th, 2018
They were very professional and they explained the product well.
Jenna L
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2018
Really great company. I first inquired online and someone called to set up an appointment right away. We went through what I wanted and he put it together in his computer with how it would be set up. His estimation from scheduling measurements to when reno would happen was about 8 weeks which was accurate. They took out my tub and paneling and put up the subway tile bathwrap and brought in a new tub and it's beautiful. They estimated two days for the project which was also accurate as full demo and half the set up was completed first day and second day everything was finalized. They were very courteous and kept me updated while I was in and out of the house. I would definitely recommend the team.
Cody S
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 15th, 2018
Great people to have work for you.
Teri J
Ankeny, IA
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 8th, 2018
Everyone we dealt with,start to finish, was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Chet did an especially good job with the tear out and install of the tub/shower unit. The end product is just what we were looking for and our daughter is thrilled to have a “new” bathroom!
Randall A
Ankeny, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 14th, 2017
Gary F
Alleman, IA
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, 2017
We needed a major update of our bathroom. At the state fair we saw their display booth. Our entire experience with the company has been a pleasant experience. The communication from day one has excellent. We are very happy with our new bathroom. We had a week delay because of a scratch on a panel. They ordered a new one and Chet & Isaac were professional skilled installers and cleaned up the area each day. Rating would be higher without delay but those things happen.
Jennifer S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 27th, 2017
Starlie L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 4th, 2017
I loved it!!! Everything went smoothly, they were open and honest, and they even asked if it was ok to play music while they worked! I wish I had more bathrooms to remodel! Professional, and kind from the sales associate to the workers! They understood and wanted us to enjoy it! Thanks guys!!!
Daniel L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 4th, 2017
Diana J
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 3rd, 2017
So impressed with this company from the beginning when they came out to our house to show us their product. They were not rushed for time and were patient with all of our questions. We had to wait a bit to get them to install our new shower, but it was worth the wait. Isaac was our installer and he did a fabulous job! He was very personable, respectful and we were comfortable having him in our home. The 2nd day Isaac and his helper worked from 8 AM to 8 PM just so we would have use of our shower the 3rd day. We were so impressed with their work ethic. I would highly recommend Central Iowa Home Renovations! Their product is beautiful, their employees are great to work with and we are so happy with our new shower. Call them!
Carol G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 6th, 2017
I thought they did an excellent job from start to finish! Everything was explained up front and there was no surprises as far as cost. I would recommend them to anyone as I think their method of remodeling is so much better as you are not "covering" up a problem that might crop up down the line. I also like the warranty and how it can be transferred. All the guys were great and friendly and seemed to really care that they did a good job which is rare in this day and age! Great job to you all!
Kevin W.
Adel, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, -0001
Sandy H.
Bode, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, -0001
We are extremely happy with the new bathtub & surround Central Iowa Home Renovations installed for us. They were courteous and cleaned up the area very well after they were done. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a new bathtub.
Tony Mihalovich
Milo, IA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, -0001
Couldn't be happier!!! We chose the right company to do a complete makeover of our master bath. We dealt with the nicest & very professional people. We were told our job would take 4 to 7 business days to complete. It took 6 days. True to their word. The finished bath is exactly what we wanted and looks fantastic. Don't hesitate to give them a call!!!

Page: 1
Central Iowa Home Renovations Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.73 out of 5 stars based on 24 customer reviews.

Review Central